Date: 2nd February 2016 at 7:11pm
Written by:

Mark Hughes has made eight changes to his Stoke side for their visit to Old Trafford to face Manchester United from their F.A. Cup Fourth Round defeat at Crystal Palace.

Phillip Wollscheid, Erik Pieters and Bojan Krkic are the only players that remain from Stoke`s trip to Selhurst Park.

The starting eleven is the same as the team that started in last week`s League Cup Semi-Final at Anfield.

There is room for new record signing Gianelli Imbula as he didn`t sign before the 12pm deadline yesterday to be registered in time.

Stoke starting eleven vs. Manchester United:

Johnson Wollscheid Muniesa Pieters
Whelan Afellay
Walters Bojan Arnautovic

Subs: Haugaard, Bardsley, Ireland, Shaqiri, Odemwingie, Joselu, Diouf